Central Office Staff  04/22/19 8:36:42 AM

AGRIS Co-operative Ltd.
835 Park Avenue West
Chatham, ON, N7M 0N1
Main Office Telephone
(519) 354-7178
Facsimile (519) 354-7058

Jim Campbell - General Manager jimc@agris.coop
519-380-2371

Paul Emerick - Controller paule@agris.coop
519-380-2373

Adrian Van Dyk - Operations Manager  adrianv@agris.coop
519-380-5193

Auralie Morden - Financial Analyst  auraliem@agris.coop  
519-380-2374

Mary Bell - Credit Administration maryb@agris.coop
519-380-2370

Nicole Robert - Accounts Payable nicoler@agris.coop
519-380-2375

Judy Vanderheide - Human Resources judyv@agris.coop
519-380-2377

Julia Jenkins - Accounts Payable  juliaj@agris.coop
519-380-2390

Petra Hathaway - Customer Experience Coach petrah@agris.coop
519-521-6077

Connie Kersten - Agronomy Advanced Information Systems Specialist - conniek@agris.coop
519-762-2836

Brian Cofell - Business Development Project Manager briancofell@agris.coop
519-380-2378 Cellular 519-312-0267

 

Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN